February 19, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

Newsletter #4 April 2018

April 21, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

2018 Committee Members

December 1, 2017



Our 2018 Committee members have been voted in at our recent AGM


The committee for 2018 is as follows



President                  Kelvin Sharp      

Vice-President           Andrew Stevens 

Secretary                  Drew Watkins

Treasurer                  Paul Kluck          

Category Secretary    Craig Maloney     

Under 2 Litre Rep      Maggie Waters   

General Member        Brad Cuss

General Member        Brent Peters       

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • facebook-square

© 2017 Street Car Racing Association of WA Inc. 


Privacy Policy